Management Team

Management Team

Ebrahim S. Delpassand, MD

Founder & Chairman of the Board/ CEO of RadioMedix (2006)

• Board certified nuclear medicine physician 
• Former Deputy Chair and Chief of Clinical Nuclear Medicine MD. Anderson Cancer Center 
• Founder & Chariman of Excel Diagnostics & Nuclear Oncology Center (2003)
• PI/Sponsor of current five INDs 
• Adjunct professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, UT and Nuclear Medicine at BCM in     
 • Co-Founder of Infinity Care (home healthcare company) and Infinity Infusion Care. 
• Executed exit strategy for acquisition of Infinity Infusion Care by Curative Healthcare in 2002.   

Izabela Tworowska, Ph.D, MS.Pharm

Chief Scientific Officer

Co-Founder & Board Member

  • M.S.Pharm (Clinical), Medical University, Poland
  •  Ph.D. (Chemistry), Centre of Molecular and Macromolecular Studies, Polish Academy of Science 
  •  J.W. Goethe Frankfurt University, Germany 
  •  William Rice Fellowship (Biochemistry), Rice University (Houston) 

• +25 years experience in the clinical pharmacy and chemistry 
• +13 years experience in oncology research 
• International awards: IUPAC and Sigma Aldrich Award 
• Expertise: CMC and pre-clinical evaluation of radiotheranostics drugs ( 4 INDs ) 
• Principal Investigator: 5 SBIR Phase I/II awards 
 • Co-author of +30 peer-review papers 
• Member NIH/NCI study section and Leader AlphaMedix project 

Ayda Delpassand, MSRS, MSGM  

Director of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs

  • MS (Regulatory Science) USC Los Angeles 
  • MS (Global Medicine), USC Los Angeles 
  • BS (Biology) SDSU San Diego

• Strategic and regulatory support of INDs and DMF 
• Strategic planning for CMC, Non-Clinical, Clinical, Pharmacology, Drug Safety, 
  Clinical Operations, Data Management, Biostatistics and Medical Writing to 
  support FDA submissions 
• Experienced in Regulatory Operations to ensure quality of submissions meet FDA standard